Silkk Tha Shocker - Made Man [Explicit][Retail](1999)

Released : January 19, 1999
Genre : Southern Rap
Length : 73:03
Label : No Limit / Priority/EMI
Producer : Master P, Beats By the Pound
Size : 112 Mb

  1. “Day I Was Made”
  2. “Somebody Like Me” (featuring Mýa)
  3. “It Ain’t My Fault 2″ (with Mystikal)
  4. “Ghetto Rain” (featuring Master P and O’Dell)
  5. “This Is 4 My” (featuring Fiend)
  6. “Commercial One”
  7. “You Know What We Bout” (featuring Jay-Z and Master P)
  8. “I Want to Be with You”
  9. “All Because of You” (with Mia X)
  10. “No Limit” (featuring Fiend)
  11. “End of the Road” (featuring Sons of Funk)
  12. “We Won’t Stop (featuring Master P and C-Murder)
  13. “Mr. ‘99″
  14. “It Takes More” (with The Ghetto Commission)
  15. “If It Don’t Make $”
  16. “It’s Going Around Outside” (featuring Rico Lumpkins)
  17. “Put It On Something” (with Mia X)
  18. “Commercial Two”
  19. “Southside Niggas” (featuring Master P and C-Murder)
  20. “Get It Up” (with Snoop Dogg) [produced by Beats By the Pound]


No comments:

Post a Comment